“Compressed Funk EP” Artwork and Final Tracklist Revealed!

5-1-2012 UPDATE: The official release date for “Compressed Funk” EP will be Tuesday May 8! This release will be available at all digital retailers.

The final track listing and artwork for Douglas Pagan‘s forthcoming “Compressed Funk EP” is ready to be revealed! The EP is scheduled for a mid-April release date though all major digital outlets.

The San Francisco-based producer’s first digital EP and second release for Voltage Music will feature three original tracks and remixes from Oakland, CA’s Aybee (Deepblak) and London, UK’s Altered Natives. A special web-only mix from San Francisco’s Double Identity will be offer in coming weeks.  Full track list:

1. Kenyan Intelligence Agency 

2. Birther  

3. Compressed Funk 

4. Birther (Altered Natives Remix)

5. Malcolm X Park (Aybee’s Dream Pass)

6. Kenyan Intelligence Agency (Double Identity Outbound Re-rub) *Web-only bonus track

About voltagemusic

Voltage Music Label. Est. 2000
This entry was posted in Douglas Pagan, New Releases and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s